Bitchology

Hittade denna & tycker den är så bra att den förtjänar en plats i bloggen :-)

BITCHOLOGY 
When I stand up for 
myself and my beliefs, 
they call me a 
bitch. 
 
When I stand up for 
those I love, 
they call me a 
bitch. 

When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts 
or do things my own way, they call me a 
bitch. 

Being a bitch 
means I won't 
compromise what's 
in my heart. 
It means I live my life 
MY way. 
It means I won't allow anyone to step on me. 
 
When I refuse to 
tolerate injustice and 
speak against it, I am 
defined as a 
bitch. 

The same thing happens when I take time for 
myself instead of being everyone's maid, or when I act a little selfish. 
It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won't become anyone else's idea of what they think I "should" be. 
I am outspoken, 
opinionated and determined. I want what I want and there is nothing  wrong with that! 

So try to stomp on me, 
try to douse my inner flame, try to squash every ounce of beauty I hold within me. 
You won't succeed. 

And if that makes me a bitch , 
so be it. 
I embrace the title and 
am proud to bear it. 
B - Babe 
I - In 
T - Total 
C - Control of 
H - Herself 

B = Beautiful 
I = Intelligent 
T = Talented 
C = Charming 
H = Hell of a Woman 
 
B = Beautiful 
I = Individual 
T = That 
C = Can 
H = Handle anything 

"If you can't do >> something right, get a woman to do it." 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Spacegirl

Smycken, scrap & småprat

RSS 2.0